Tags

,

unnamed (6)

I thought I’d add some photos of Brown’s campus – known for its diverse and beautiful architecture.  I’m an “architecture guy”… it’s a very important part of my life.  I’ve exposed my children to as much of it as I can since they were babies.  When Annabelle was born we had her in day care for a few months before Corinne ended up staying at home full time.  I did everything in my power to make sure she was accepted into the Lutheran Church of the Ascension in Atlanta because the architect was a Frank Lloyd Wright apprentice.  Folks said I was nuts for caring, but I knew what I was doing.  It’s no different than exposing kids to the arts, music, etc.  And it’s never too early to start.

unnamed (9)

unnamed (10)

unnamed (8)

1024px-BrownUniversity-JohnHayLibrary 1024px-BrownUniversity-HopeCollege 1024px-BrownUniversity-LaddObservatory Brown_university_john_carter_brown_lib 1024px-BrownUniversity-UniversityHall